denim, denim, denim

Today’s challenge for Coast to Coast is denim! Denim is wonderful, it goes with everything and adds a little texture to your outfit. I have been dying for a denim vest and I finally gave in and invested in one! I decided to pair it with this lace dress to dress down the outfit and make it casual enough for a night out on the town! Also, check out the clog wedges! I forgot that I had them and decided to break them out and join in on the trend! It’s not too late to join in on the challenge! Dress in your favorite denim, post, and #coasttocoastchallenge! enjoy

xoxo

ImageImageImageImage

 

I just couldn’t resist..

ImageImage

 

Dress: Similar Here

Vest: Kohls (and on sale!)

Bracelets, Ring, Earrings: Stella Dot

Leave a Reply

